What a con!!!!!!!
Response from psychic4cast.co.uk
We are sorry you have had such a poor response from Stephen. You maybe aware he is an ill person ,but he will normally respond to all his emails and the alike. Last few weeks he was away on his Honeymoon so maybe this is why you did not get any response as his emails were on "Out of Office Mode" . We understand the frustration you have gone through, and to be honest this is his first negative response so I'm sure Stephen will act urgently to help resolve the issue for you.
I can see looking at his email he did send out the email but your address was rejected, and the call on live chat was free. He explained on live chat that you did not need any reading as he gave you the answers by the chat. However you booked him and he was indeed late so for this we are going to refund you the amount you paid direct to the same payment method, and also we will get Stephen to resend the email as I can see it has been returned 2 times now.
Once again we are so sorry for your poor experience.