patchestopins.com
  
4 stars on 5 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
What do you think of patchestopins.com?
 
3
 
0
 
1
 
1
 
0
SORT BY
FILTER
Ozzy E. 256 days ago
Thanks guys
Customer service was excellent and the products are high quality. Will be buying again, thanks.
Helpful2
Comments0
Response from patchestopins.com
Thanks Ozzy!
Hannah B. 119 days ago
Verified Purchase
Happy kids
Quick delivery and daughters love them, thanks
Helpful1
Comments0
Response from patchestopins.com
Thank you for the review Hannah!
Fred B. 184 days ago
Very happy
Honestly the best customer service I've ever received, overall very happy.
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from patchestopins.com
Thank you, Fred!
Mollie D. 119 days ago
Verified Purchase
Took forever to get..
It took a month to get my item.. I ordered it before Christmas and when I messaged to ask to be refunded, they refused until their courier missed a deadline. I was told it would take 8 to 10 days, and they gave their courier 30.. the product was pretty but the stitching was off and the threads werent cut properly on the embroidery. I love the bag and I dont want to have to reorder it because it will probably take another 2 months to get another one so I guess ill deal with the defects but it would take me really wanting something to order from here again..
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from patchestopins.com
Hi Mollie,

Once again we're sorry you had to wait longer than usual for your order. We hate to see customers wait longer than they should and you'll be pleased to hear we have actually since changed couriers because of this incident. We're proud to offer free delivery worldwide regardless of product size and despite the occasional hiccup at customs all of our orders are delivered on time.

I would like to address your statement about being told your order would take 8 to 10 days. This is simply untrue, and I'm not sure why you would make such a claim.

Our website gives clear information on delivery times, which are available to all customers prior to ordering. After emailing to ask about delivery times (you emailed on January the 10th) you were told by my colleague that the absolute maximum delivery window would end on February the first and you agreed to wait until then.

We're unable to issue refunds to customers whilst their orders are being delivered, or you wouldn't have to pay!
Hana C. 210 days ago
Verified Purchase
Still don’t have it.
I bought the order on September 28. Today is October 27 and I’ve received nothing yet. I really hope it arrives because I’ve paid already.
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from patchestopins.com
Hi Hana!

We're really sorry to hear you've not yet received your order, we do our best to keep delivery times to a minimum but sometimes international orders can be delayed by circumstances simply out of our control.

In this instance, we processed your order within 24 hours and according to the tracking history it arrived in Argentina weeks ago. Unfortunately, it's currently being held by Argentinian customs who have now had the parcel for some time. There isn't a great deal we can do about import processes and customs laws in your locality, but we can confirm that the order arrived in your country at least two weeks ago and is still clearing customs.

I hope I've managed to be of some help today but if you'd like to get in touch please send us an email and a member of the team will get back to you shortly.

Kind Regards,
Lauren
www.patchestopins.com