isellumonline.com
  
3.5 stars on 9 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
What do you think of isellumonline.com?
 
6
 
0
 
0
 
1
 
2
SORT BY
FILTER
Sonee C. 2 days ago
Verified Purchase
Excellent buying experience!
Excellent buying experience! I bought the gun front/back earrings; a high quality item for a great price and prompt delivery. Can't beat that!! I look forward to doing future business.
Helpful0
Comments0
Deborah M. 7 days ago
Excellent Service
4/18/18: I can’t wait to get my pistol earrings, but for now I’ll just rate the service as EXCELLENT. They were having a problem with their website, which was making shipping rates show as ridiculously high; the feedback and follow-up they gave after I contacted them was awesome. They obviously CARE about each customer and each potential sale. I’ll try to update this review after I receive my order.
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from isellumonline.com
Thank you for your great review, we are looking forward to your next review as well as hearing about everyone's reaction to your new earrings.
Have a great day,
Mike
support@isellumonline.com
Mary B. 55 days ago
Verified Purchase
Very satisfied with product and service
Beautiful product. Wonderful customer service. Will order again from this company!!
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from isellumonline.com
Thank you Mary B. for the great review, we appreciate you and all of our customers.
We always do our best to server both new and returning customers who visit our store.

Enjoy showing off your new pair of Pistol shaped earrings to the girls at work as well as all of your friends and family.
You are most welcome to visit us again any time you like.
Support@isellumonline.com
Trish S. 78 days ago
Verified Purchase
Earrings
Ordered the silver pistal earrings and they are super cute, larger than I ecpected in a great way
Love yhem
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from isellumonline.com
Thank you Trish for the great review.

Please post a picture of yourself on our Facebook page wearing your new earrings, but only if you feel comfortable doing so.

Thanks again and have a great day.
support@isellumonline.com
Michael H. 82 days ago
Verified Purchase
Cool products
Cool products and fast service
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from isellumonline.com
Thank you Michael H. for your great review. Visit us again soon.
Have a great day.
Rob C. 89 days ago
Verified Purchase
Fast and as promised :)
Fast!
Delivered what they advertised.
Thankyou
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from isellumonline.com
Thank you Rob C. for the great review.
Hope to see you visit our store again soon.
Have a great day ;-)
Thomas H. 196 days ago
Verified Purchase
still waiting
the correspondence was good before and after the sale, but earrings come in pairs and only 1 came in the initial order, and the first order was messed up in shipping and 1 month later I still haven't received it but being told it is on a slow boat and I would get it sometime???? I would like to have rated them better and would have if I had received all of my order I paid for by now.
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from isellumonline.com
For some reason we have tracking issues.
Your order is not the only one with this issue, we are trying to find out
why and where your order is at this time. If you do receive your item
before this issue is fixed please let us know the time and date it arrived.
Sorry for the any inconvenience.

Support,
I Sellum Online
Kay P. 2 days ago
Verified Purchase
You don't get what you order
I ordered two pair of ear rings in March. After my order was placed, I received an email explaining that they didn't have one of the pairs I ordered. I agreed to a substitute and an extra pair. I never received the ones that were the substitute. These were for my daughter so I ordered a specific animal. I inquired a couple of times as to where my order is but just received the run around.
Helpful0
Comments0
Ken C. 215 days ago
Verified Purchase
Broken and no response
The remote controlled spider I ordered did not work when I got it. I sent them an email that it doesn't work over a week ago and they have not responded. I will have to take it up with PayPal.
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from isellumonline.com
Hello Ken, sorry to hear that your spider is not working and
our records do not show the email you mention.

We will be happy to help in any way we can to correct this issue.

Please read our Refund and/or Exchanges Policy at
https://isellumonline.com/pages/refund-policy
and let us know how you would like to proceed.

Thank you,
Support
isellumonline@gmail.com