homegoodscenter.com
  
2 stars on 10 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
What do you think of homegoodscenter.com?
 
2
 
1
 
0
 
2
 
5
SORT BY
FILTER
Cheryl A. 16 days ago
Verified Purchase
Beautiful Spring Wreath
I purchased a beautiful spring wreath and the order from beginning to delivery was easy and quick with no major hiccups. This site was very mindful to send confirmation emails and delivery status emails.

The wreath is now proudly displayed on my front door!
Helpful0
Comments0
Mrs H. 34 days ago
Verified Purchase
HomeGoods online? I'll take it!
Excellent prices and great customer service.
Helpful0
Comments0
Susan M. 2 days ago
Verified Purchase
Slow shipping. Poor customer service
Took over 2 weeks to ship item which was in stock. Customer service uses some 3rd party service. Takes several business days for response. Then made promises regarding shipping which were not kept. When I received my lamps, they did not look like the picture on the WEB site. Another purchaser described the difference in their review, so I won't repeat other than to say she was correct. I should have read the reviews FIRST. A sub par experience which I would neither repeat or recommend.
Helpful0
Comments0
Mary Jay B. 34 days ago
Verified Purchase
Shipping
It has been almost two weeks. When is my order going to ship?
Helpful0
Comments0
Deb H. Today
Verified Purchase
Return authorization...still waiting and waiting
Still waiting for return authorization all the while receiving several emails thanking me for my order and asking to review them for my purchase.
Helpful0
Comments0
Stacy D. 9 days ago
Verified Purchase
NEVER PURCHASE Through them
Worst customer service. Package was received a week later. Never will order through them again!
Helpful0
Comments0
Larry D. 21 days ago
Verified Purchase
Terrible customer service.
I purchased a GPXPC301B Personal CD Player on 03/27/2018 and received on 03/31/2018 by FED Ex. I immediately opened the pouch and tried to play a pre-recorded book on cd. There was no volume. I tried new batteries, 3 different headphones and still no volume. I immediately called the phone number listed on the instruction sheet. The person I talked to was absolutlely no help at all. He said I would have to return the player and pay the return postage. I have since sent two e-mails to this company and I am still at the same place I was
a week ago. I want my credit card adjusted with a refund on the product and the postage. I do not want another portable cd player! They want me to provide my name, address and the cc used. Should they not have this information already?
Helpful0
Comments0
Kaytlin J. 23 days ago
Do not order from this company!
I ordered my friend a gift for her baby that is coming soon, it never came because it was on backprder. So I ordered it from Amazon instead and came in 3 days. I tried to call home good center three times with no answer, I left a message and noone called back, and sent and email with no response. Still haven't got my money back...
Helpful0
Comments0
Forrest S. 34 days ago
Threatening response from seller.
One star is too much. Item ordered was never shipped or received. I had to file PayPal claim for a refund and was then threatened by the seller that the refund process could take up to 6 months unless I dropped the claim. PayPal refunded my money with no response from seller. Very bad business that I will never use again.
Helpful0
Comments0
1-10 of 10