fictionebookreview.com
  
4.5 stars on 9 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
What do you think of fictionebookreview.com?
 
8
 
1
 
0
 
0
 
0
SORT BY
FILTER
Sammy J. 25 days ago
Awesome!
I just randomly asked if she would read my short story from my blog. She went above and beyond. I recieved a written review on this site and a detailed critique to help with edits in an emails. I also was given great encouragement! I didn't ask her for any of this. I just wanted some FB friends to offer a simple opinion if they thought my story was potential worthy! ❤
Helpful1
Comments0
Response from fictionebookreview.com
Thank you for sharing your thoughts! I don't do "half way" when I read... Thank goodness you appreciate it. Many writers are fearful of suggestions. Sadly. Iron sharpens iron.
Nick J. 27 days ago
Thorough and on-point feedback
I received detailed feedback on my debut children's book and was very happy with it. Several very good points were raised, particularly in relation to word choice. I will be returning for feedbaxk on my next book.
Helpful1
Comments1
Douglas W. 34 days ago
Professional review and report
A very thorough and positive review. The report was incredibly helpful.
Helpful1
Comments0
Response from fictionebookreview.com
Awesome! We're so glad you had a good experience with us -- come back any time!
Joanne 35 days ago
Thank you!
Professionally written review source! Really appreciated! Keep up the good work, we readers rely on you!
Helpful1
Comments0
Cissy P. 5 days ago
Went above and beyond
She went above and beyond what most reviewers do. Not only did I get a good review but she also sent a list of suggestions that dealt with errors and also how to make my book and writing better.
Helpful0
Comments0
Ramcy D. 20 days ago
You can trust this professional, thorough service.
I thought my novel Storm at the Keizer Manor was flawless. I had been working on my it for years and years, polishing it, fine tuning it, two rounds of editing, five beta readers, but still fictionebookreview was able to find mistakes.
I can highly recommend this service. They have real talent, the status report of errors and suggestions spot on!
It's encouragement like this that keeps me believing in my story, and keeps me writing.
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from fictionebookreview.com
Thank you!
Melissa B. 34 days ago
Very thorough and helpful
The report I received was very thorough and in depth. It compassionately hit on all the subjects that I needed to improve upon or fix. I highly recommend this service.
Helpful0
Comments0
FictionEbookReview L. Site Owner 35 days ago
Thank you for visiting FER!
Thank you for your input!
Helpful0
Comments0
Carol S. 34 days ago
Carol -- Awesome
This review page is awesome. Really helps us readers who love to know a little more about a book we are going to read. I hope you keep this going!
Helpful0
Comments0