ejuiceconnect.com
  
3 stars on 102 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
What do you think of ejuiceconnect.com?
 
48
 
3
 
4
 
4
 
43
SORT BY
FILTER
Matt W. 50 days ago
Dissappointed
I was using ejuice connect exclusively for juice without any problems. Then i decided to get a new tank and some extra coils from them and was severely disappointed. I received the wrong coils, no big deal, may have even been my fault. So I sent an email and got a response that didnt even come close to answering my question about exchanging them. So I sent another email asking again. I have yet to hear back. Guess I'll take my business elsewhere. Very poor customer service.
Helpful3
Comments3
Response from ejuiceconnect.com
We take pics of all of our outgoing orders and when an error on our part has been made, we promptly correct it.
Alanna S. 92 days ago
Don't buy your hardware from here
I ordered a SMOK mod starter kit and was delighted with the mod initially. Shipping was held up a bit but it was due to inclement weather in their area as far as I could tell from the USPS updates. The mod was great but started malfunctioning after 3 weeks and before day 30 it was completely dead. I went on the site to look at submitting for an exchange to see that apparently their site doesn't handle manufacturer's warranty-no big deal. So I went to the manufacturer's site and emailed in to learn that their site states sellers of their product MUST warranty the products and the manufacturer will pay the seller directly for any warranties. They also state to let them know if any seller is not complying with this.
So I am currently going back and forth with them trying to get this issue resolved since apparently Ejuiceconnect is not handling this issue correctly although after reading these reviews it looks like that is a recurring issue and must be the reason for their too-good-to-be-true low pricing.
Helpful3
Comments0
Jay A. 133 days ago
Thieves and crooks. Run while you can.
This company sent me the wrong order and refused to make it right. Instead they posted my email, home address, and debit information on their facebook page and blocked me. They are low life people and they will rip you off.
Helpful3
Comments1
Response from ejuiceconnect.com
We whited out that information. We cannot be blamed because you ordered the wrong color and we offered to let you to return it for a full refund. You were blocked for spamming every post on our page.
Barry B. 204 days ago
Very Good Kit
I bought 2 kits one Green and Black and one Silver and Black. Quick processing and delivery. Thanks EjuiceConnect!! All items showed up in great shape. Been playing with them all afternoon. They are a huge improvement over what I was previously using.
Helpful2
Comments0
Response from ejuiceconnect.com
Thank your for shopping with Ejuice connect. WE are happy to hear you are loving your new Mod. : )
They are more than happy to screw you over!
Absolutely no customer service, as in they simply don't care. There is no accountability to their mistakes, when they screw up, they screw you. Save your money and shop somewhere else, it's not worth the risk as you very well may not receive what you ordered, rather a surplus item that's similar.
Helpful2
Comments1
Ranaldo R. 66 days ago
Worst customer service ever!!!!
Worst customer service ever.... Everytime I tried to get in touch with them no one answered I recommend you try vapor dna there alot and they have better customer service
Helpful2
Comments0
Sam C. 87 days ago
Misplaced my package and did nothing about it.
Super unorganized, and a waste on my money. Prices are wonderful but too good to be true. I paid for a mod about 3 weeks ago and paid for 2 day shipping. I spent over 100 dollars and they lost my package. I asked them where it was and they said they were not responsible for misplaced packages (still have not received my mod). I would not recommend buying from them since their shipping methods are unreliable.
Helpful2
Comments0
Anonymous 89 days ago
2day shipping LIE Delivered 4 days after purchased
I ordered on the 19th, paid almost as much for shipping as I did the product. (Which was the cheapest shipping option I could select.) Shipping said 2 days yet delivered on 23rd.?!?!?! Will not order from ejuiceconnect.com EVER AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful2
Comments1
Jason K. 100 days ago
slow shipping
Poor customer service. Most online vape stores have free shipping and get things out same day, with 2-3 day shipping. 2 days later and my order hasn't even been scanned in by usps
Helpful2
Comments2
Response from ejuiceconnect.com
I am so sorry to hear your are disappointed. The difference between us and other sites it they charge charge top dollar. We are selling wholesale to the public and offer the lowest free shipping amount of any wholesaler online. Most wholesalers require $1000 minimum order. Have you forgotten it was a Holiday Weekend with no postal service for 2 days
Andrew C. 159 days ago
Let down.....
Ordered something on the 8th that i was going to get on another site for 25 bucks and free shipping...but this site i came across and figured it was only gonna be like 20 bucks after the shipping and since it was 2 day flat rate shipping i figured was worth it...well ordered on the 8th and is noe the 12th and even on its tracking its still not even to my state yet..and being its saturday i wont get now till monday at earliest ...would have rather paid regular price for juice with free shipping and had by the 11th like the expected date was on the tracking...
Helpful2
Comments0
Response from ejuiceconnect.com
We are so sorry you haven't received your package by the expected delivery date. You will need to contact USPS about that. Once they pick up the package it is under their care and control, not ours. We cannot be held responsible for packages after they are shipped. We ship all orders with 24 hours M-F (before shipping cut off time on Friday.) Once the package leaves our chain of custody, we are no longer in control.
1-10 of 102