builderssale.com
  
2.5 stars on 6 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
What do you think of builderssale.com?
 
2
 
0
 
0
 
2
 
2
SORT BY
FILTER
Walt K. 20 days ago
Verified Purchase
Easy to find what you’re looking for
Easy to find what you’re looking for The website is views have a great selection and I found exactly what I needed with just a few clicks took a little bit to get delivery however the product worked 100% right on time
Helpful0
Comments0
Anonymous 286 days ago
Verified Purchase
Excellent
The product was exactly what we wanted! Arrived on time and in excellent condition.
Helpful0
Comments0
Jason M. 12 days ago
Verified Purchase
terrible shipping
I was really happy with the price offered but was left extremely disappointed when the part didn't ship out for 2 weeks and then took over 1 week to go all the way through shipping. This is just sad, especially since I had to pay for the shipping on this as well.
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from builderssale.com
We're so sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We'd love to make it right for you. Please reach out to our support and we'll do our best to rectify the situation.
David M. 102 days ago
Verified Purchase
poor communication
I have yet to receive my purchase. I had to make a number of enquiries,only find out it is backordered indefinitely. Would have been nice to know that info right up front. I need the product to finish a job.
Helpful0
Comments0
Achilles G. Yesterday
Verified Purchase
Shame!!
FIrst they take my money on an item that they had in stock then they sent me an email telling me how sorry they atmre but the item is out of stock and discontinued
And till this day i have not seing my money back
Helpful0
Comments0
Response from builderssale.com
We're so sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience in our store. We'd love to make it right for you. Full refund was made and we sent you confirmation. Please reach out to our support and we'll do our best to rectify the situation and try to help you to find replacement.
Bbb B. 26 days ago
Verified Purchase
Disorganized.
Needed a specialty lock which was available on the website. Ordered 4 lock, although I only needed 2. Didn't have enough for the minimum order. Ordered two other different type of locks I didn't need to make the minumum order. Spent 70 dollars extra for 2 day shipping because I needed the original locks very quickly. Received a shipping notice that the locks had shipped. Two days later I recieved a notice saying that the original locks I needed were discontinued and no substitutions avaialable, but the two locks I didn't need had been shipped two dair air. I called to explain that I was not going to pay for the two locks I didn't need or the 70 dollars to ship them. On their request, I refused the delivery from UPS and they said they would refund the entire amount of the order but I was still apparently charged $20 according to my credit card statement. Just a disorganized mess.
Helpful0
Comments0