thedecalhouse.com
  
2.5 stars on 301 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
LYNNE N. 24 days ago
Verified Purchase
Dissatisfied
Please see email sent 11/20/17 with no response.

RE: Order #5427. On 11/1/17, I ordered 1 - 'Cat Coming Through the Wall' decal and 1 - 'Live Laugh Love' decal. Today, 11/20/17, I received 2 - 'Cat Coming Through the Wall' decals and no 'Live Laugh Love' decal. As shipping time is fairly long, I would like a refund for the 'Live Laugh Love' decal and will return the extra 'Cat Coming Through the Wall' if shipping expense is provided. Please advise how I should proceed.

The decals were very colorful and not blurry but the packaging was very flimsy.
Helpful0
Response from thedecalhouse.com
Hi Lynne, Thank you for your message. We are sorry to hear about this. The Support team usually responds to queries within 24 hours and must have provided a response to your query by now. We hope you like the decal you have received. If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to contact our support team again. We would be happy to help. Have a wonderful day ahead.