1 star on 1 review
Site Reviews Products Questions About
Anonymous 19 days ago
Verified Purchase
Do not shop at Pet Stroller World!
Pet stroller world provides misleading information when purchasing online.

Prior to purchase, the site says orders will be processed within 24 business hours. Although not incorrect, after a purchase is completed, the confirmation states 1-3 days. The shift from hours to days implies an intent to mislead on the timeline. Further, although free shipping was offered based on price point, expedited shipping options were offered. I placed my order on a Saturday and was looking for the product by the next weekend, so I paid extra for the option that said "four day shipping." 11 days (8 business days later) I still have not received the product.

When I called to complain and request a refund for the extra shipping costs, I was given the run around and not allowed to speak with anyone who could help resolve my issue.

Based on my experience, not only would I not go back to Pet Stroller World; I would proactively deter others from shopping there as well.
Response from
Dear Customer,

We are very sorry about the inconvenience. As we do not work on the weekend, your order did not ship out until the following week. Your order had been escalated to the upper management and the shipping cost incurred will be credited due to the inconvenience,

Sorry about any inconvenience,