autoaccessoriesguru.com
  
4.5 stars on 40 reviews
Reviews Questions About
Lynwood L. 150 days ago
Verified Purchase
Worst Service Ever!!
They sent me a badly damaged tool box, and then made it seem like I was somehow at fault. The owner/manager, named Josh, refused to speak to me on the phone. As well, he sent me numerous rude/aggressive emails. The item was subsequently returned(finally), and I have yet to receive a refund. I had to file a claim with the payment company. This is the worst internet buying experience I have ever had. It just goes to show that saving a few dollars rather than paying retail at an established brick and mortar simply is not worth it in the end. Save yourself the trouble, Autoaccessoriesguru is one to stay away from.
Helpful0
Response from autoaccessoriesguru.com
Sorry, I have done everything I can. We didn't send you a damaged tool box. UPS damaged the tool box during shipping, and dropped the ball on the UPS Claim. WE STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED A RETURN. As I told you before, I will gladly refund you as soon as the Tool Box is returned. And I am very sorry that you received a damaged product. Apparently from what you told us though, this is not the first time UPS has damaged parts you had shipped there so there should be a certain level of understanding but.... All we asked you for was some patience to allow UPS to inspect the damaged parts, so that we could refund you. You threatened an Amazon Pay Claim the FIRST TIME you called, so it comes as no surprise. I also run a Retail Store, so I am a pretty busy guy and often cannot answer the phone. Which is why we pay someone who gladly took your calls and quickly relayed information. Again, sorry about your troubles.