Great product. Poor customer service.
Response from gunillaofsweden.com
We apologize for any inconvenience, normally our service is 5 stars. We found that for two weeks many of our customer emails had been going into our spam folder and unfortunately you were one of them. Please contact us and we will apply a discount to your purchase. Also, we are not strict with how many days you have to return a product, you can return a product if you're not satisfied. As far as a $5 discount and FaceBook that is Trusted Site the review company, we have no control over that. However, please contact us and we will refund the same amount if you like. We are happy you like our products and sorry there were email issues.