4.5 stars on 315 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
Debbie P. 8 days ago
Verified Purchase
Great product. Poor customer service.
At first my son wouldn't use the mask so I sent an email to your customer service asking how I go about returning it. No one ever responded and then the timeframe to return it expired. Now I have another shipment coming so I figured I'd have my son try it again. It seems to work. He used it only a couple of times because he doesn't like the way it feels on his face. I guess he will have to get used to it. I used it myself for a pimple I had. It cleared it up pretty fast. So far I do like the product.

Survey doesn't tell you that if you don't have a Facebook account you have to provide a cell phone number to verify your account so you can get your $5 gift card. Totally unacceptable. So my rating went from a 4 to a 1.
Response from
We apologize for any inconvenience, normally our service is 5 stars. We found that for two weeks many of our customer emails had been going into our spam folder and unfortunately you were one of them. Please contact us and we will apply a discount to your purchase. Also, we are not strict with how many days you have to return a product, you can return a product if you're not satisfied. As far as a $5 discount and FaceBook that is Trusted Site the review company, we have no control over that. However, please contact us and we will refund the same amount if you like. We are happy you like our products and sorry there were email issues.
Team Gunilla