lax-zone.com
  
4.5 stars on 24 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
Ian V. 121 days ago
Verified Purchase
Poor Communication after the sale
order came in fast and accurate. I accidentally used my work email address when placing the order . I sent you guys a message to use my personal email address for all emails and I am still getting about three emails a day at my work email from you guys .
Helpful0
Response from lax-zone.com
Ian I am sorry to hear about this. I would love to look into this more for you. Can you please send me an email to mark@lax-zone.com so I can make the changes with the email for you. Also if you can forward me the emails you sent us that would be great. I don't see that we received your emails so I want to make sure we look into that also.
Thanks
Mark