oshoplive.com
  
1.5 stars on 413 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
Gracie A. 58 days ago
Verified Purchase
very dissappointing
The product was not what I expected, poor quality - shipped from China This was the response when I wanted to return it Thanks for your message! I'm sorry to hear that. According to our return policy on our webpage Buyer is responsible for return shipping cost. According to our experience,return shipping fee is not cheap. So I have another suggestion. How about you keep the dresses and we can refund you $10 as compensation? You still have the dresses,you can sell them on ebay.com to get back more money. How do you think about it? Looking forward to your reply,thanks in advance. Best Regards, Gillian NOTICE ON THEIR WEBPAGE THEY DO NOT GIVE A RETURN ADDRESS
Upvoted 0
Downvote
Share Review