bbqrubs.com
  
1 star on 1 review
Site Reviews Products Questions About
Anonymous 49 days ago
Bad service
Item was on there web site out of stock, I received an e-mail that it was back in stock?? Not the case not only was it not in stock they also don't sell it anymore, No Problem charging my credit card. Beware!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful0
Response from bbqrubs.com
I'm sorry that you received the back in stock email in error. The product had been out of stock for many months but hadn't been deactivated in the system which meant you were still able to purchase this. I spotted this error straight away and notified you by email and refunded your order immediately. You had concerns that the refund hadn't been processed and I re-confirmed that refunds take a few days to be processed by your financial institution and sent you the confirmation code from our credit card processors https://simplify.com/commerce/ Thank you for your feedback and trust that this unfortunate situation has now been resolved. If there is anything else I can help with, do not hesitate to contact me directly at sol@bbqrubs.com