intellibargains.com
  
1 star on 8 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
Anonymous 48 days ago
Possible Scam
Purchased 2 Samsung Wireless Stand chargers and yet to have receive them. I placed my order on 9/19/2017 paid the $3.99 shipping handling. I waited until 9/24/2017 contacted them on why it hasn't shipped and did not receive a response still as of today 10/3/2017. i also contacted them on 10/2/2017 no response.

There confirmation the contact request was received by them stated a response by email or phone depending on the contact reason would be within 24 to 72 hours. Its been a lot of 72 hours since 9-24-2017 and no response.

I called the number on the website each day as well but it is apparently only for distributors i guess according to the message.

I contacted the local Mamaroneck, New York police department and they are not aware of this business and recommended I file a police report with my local department to be forwarded to them for investigation. The officer in NY was not aware of this business or any issues. He did confirm the address for Intellibargain was a commercial building but he couldn't tell me if they existed within it.
Helpful1
Review Comments
Toni P. 4 days ago
Sadly I'm with you to I can't even find any info to try and contact them. I'm so tired of Companies that are scam artist giving reputable ones a bad name. Still searching for information to try and fight with them guess I'll be going to my bank today !! Why can't people just be honest.
     |        Reply
Honest R. 38 days ago
I had the same experience as you as well! DEFINITELY a scam!
     |        Reply
Di C. 46 days ago
My experience is similar to yours. I did not even think of filing a police report with my local department, but will now do so.
     |        Reply



Is this your site? Claim it now to respond to reviews, add widgets to your website, and more.