exactmats.com
  
4 stars on 30 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
Alton W. 14 days ago
Verified Purchase
Terrible service
TERRIBLE

I PLACED AN ORDER ON JANUARY 19, 2018.
Received on 26.
Emailed pictures on 29 because mats were cut wrong. A representative called and he advised that they would send me the correct mats. Also he advised that he would email a return label which I never got. I placed a call Friday February 2 and a representative advised that he email the return label in about 10 minuets which I have not received. To some it up I’ve paid for some mats that does not fit and have no way of returning the old ones. BAD BUSINESS NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER.
Helpful0
Response from exactmats.com
Hi Alton,

We're so sorry to hear you had any issues! We're going to be reaching out to you directly. We're eager to make sure that every experience with us is a positive one. We'll do what we can to make this right!