cart.bridgepublications.com
  
4.5 stars on 39 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
Margaret B. 48 days ago
Verified Purchase
A big disappointment
I thought I was paying for DVD not CD but CD would have been fine except Hubbard's delivery was terrible. Im glad the transcripts were sent with them but so little information was gleened from them. I know his books and his ideas but I needed to have them reviewed and couldn't do it. These were a waste.
Helpful0
Response from cart.bridgepublications.com
Hello Margaret,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback and we sincerely hope that we can make this a better experience for you.

I would like to apologize that it wasn’t clear that you were buying CDs. If there is something you could tell us that would make it more clear in the future we would appreciate it.

Please be aware also that you are certainly entitled to a refund upon return of the CDs. As you mentioned books, if you’d like to exchange we would be glad to do it.

Again, I apologize for your less than stellar experience and I hope there is a way for us to make this right.

Please email customerservice@bridgepub.com to request your refund/exchange.