3 stars on 460 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
KARIMI M. 147 days ago
Verified Purchase
Very unhelpful - lost my money!
I wasn't able to log in at all and lost my subscription of $10 CAD. When I asked for a refund, they directed me to the Refund Policy which mentioned that they are not responsible if I am unable to connect. Very unhelpful.
Response from iptvonline.ca
We're so sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. As per our support team, you placed an order for smart tv but the details mentioned were in correct. Only 1 server is compatible with smart tv. We cannot deactivate the services in between the subscription period.

Please get in touch with our support team for any other assistance.