rolecosplay.com
  
4 stars on 112 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
Adam J. 37 days ago
Verified Purchase
Terrible customer service
I told them to cancel my order if it would not arrive by Halloween, and I just got in the mail yesterday. It is now November 4th.
I followed up to confirm that it would arrive on time and the customer service representative was not helpful at all. They had no idea what it would be ther I had no idea what it would be here. I informed them that I would not be doing business with them anymore, so they emailed me a five dollar coupon LOL
Helpful0
Review Comments
Beyon F. Site Owner 34 days ago
Thanks for your review in our website.
About your order, you ordered an customized size costume and chose the Economic Delivery. As for the customized costume, we needs time to make it. When you placed the order on Oct. 11st, we started to make it and try our best to complete it on Oct. 20th. Then we sent it to you. We have left an message to you that you chooseing the Economic Delivery, it would not arrive one time. But we doesn't receive your message about it. So when we have finished it, we shipped it out ASAP. Thanks for your understanding.
     |        Reply