royaltechdepot.com
  
4.5 stars on 52 reviews
Site Reviews Products Questions About
No W. 24 days ago
Verified Purchase
Thief
You screwed me. If I could leave a negative number I would. The key did not work and we also could not download a program when it didn't. You are a thief.
Helpful0
Response from royaltechdepot.com
We are very sorry you had a negative experience. Could you please send us an email explaining what exactly the issue is? I am not sure how it can be that you can download the software on one hand but then the key is not working? You did not leave a name or email address, that is why I kindly ask you to get in touch with us in order to resolve this.